A propos d'ENAR

Qui est qui

Conseil d'administration d'ENAR
Sarah Isal, Royaume Uni
Email: sarahisalwilliamson[at]gmail.com
1ère Vice-Présidente:
KISA - Action for equality, support, anti-racism
Email: nicoletta.ch[at]cytanet.com.cy
2ème Vice-Président:

Jallow Momodou, Suède

Pan-African Movement for Justice
Email: panafrikamalmo[at]gmail.com

Institut für Migrations- und Rassismusforschung (iMir)
Email: hieronymus[at]imir.de

Membres pour deux ans:
Rokhaya Diallo, France

Soulajah for Arts
Contact Rokhaya
Email: rokhaya.diallo@gmail.com

Niels-Erik Hansen, Danemark

Documentation and Advisory Center on Racial Discrimination (DACoRD)
Email: neh[at]drcenter.dk

Julia Kovalenko, Estonie 
Tallinn Centre for Human Rights Information
Email: julia.kovalenko.d[at]gmail.com


Eyachew Tefera, Slovénie

Institute of African Studies
Email: enar.slo@gmail.com

Membres pour un an:

Greek Forum of Migrants
Email: adlashashati[at]yahoo.com

Valentin Gonzalez, Espagne

Movimiento Contra la Intolerancia
Email: valengonmar@gmail.com

Karim Saafi, Belgique

African Diaspora Youth Network in Europe (ADYNE)
Email: karim.saafi@gmail.com



© Horus (Xtracms)